MEET ALL OF OUR STAFF

Our staff is comprised of individuals who are passionate about providing the best possible service to our community. We are committed to creating a safe and welcoming environment for all who visit or live in our village. Our staff is knowledgeable and experienced in all aspects of village life, from local government to community events. We strive to ensure that our village is a place where everyone can feel at home and be proud to call home. We look forward to meeting you and helping you make the most of your time in the Village of Millerton.

Village Board

Jenn Najdek, Mayor

Contact information:
Phone: (845) 706-5601
jnajdek@villageofmillerton-ny.gov
Term: 7/1/23-6/30/25

Alicia Sartori, Deputy Mayor

Contact information:
asartori@villageofmillerton-ny.gov
Term: 7/1/22-6/30/24

Matt Hartzog, Trustee

Contact information:
mhartzog@villageofmillerton-ny.gov
Term: 7/1/22-6/30/24

David Sherman, Trustee

Contact information:
dsherman@villageofmillerton-ny.gov
Term: 7/1/23-6/30/25

Lisa Hermann (Erdner), Trustee

Contact information:
lhermann@villageofmillerton-ny.gov
Term: 7/1/23-6/30/25

OFFICE STAFF

Lisa Cope, Clerk/Treasurer

Contact information:
(518) 789-4489 ext. 103
clerk@villageofmillerton-ny.gov
Term: 7/1/23 – 6/30/25

Emerald Havelin, Deputy Clerk

Contact information:
(518) 789-4489 ext. 101
deputyclerk@villageofmillerton-ny.gov

building department

Ken McLaughlin, Building Inspector & Code Enforcement Officer

Contact information:
(518) 789-4489 ext. 104
building@villageofmillerton-ny.gov

Mike Segelken, Field Inspector

Contact information:
(518) 789-4489 ext. 104
building@villageofmillerton-ny.gov

Anna Clune, Building, Planning and Zoning Secretary

Contact information:
(518) 789-4489 ext. 104
building@villageofmillerton-ny.gov

highway department

Peter Dellaghelfa, Superintendent of Public Works

Contact information:
(845) 705-5732
highway@villageofmillerton-ny.gov

Chris Myslow, Laborer

Contact information:
(845) 705-5732
highway@villageofmillerton-ny.gov

Zachary Russell, Laborer

Contact information:
(845) 705-5732
highway@villageofmillerton-ny.gov

Jose Perez, Park Maintenance

Police Department

Joseph Olenik, Village Chief

Contact information:
(518) 789-6355
chief@villageofmillerton-ny.gov

Keven Kemp, Police Officer: Court Officer

Contact information:
(518) 789-6355
kkemp.millertonpolice@gmail.com

Erik Breen, Police Officer

Contact information:
(518) 789-6355
ebreen.millertonpolice@gmail.com

Julia Phillips, Police Officer

Contact information:
(518) 789-6355
jphillips.millertonpolice@gmail.com

Michael Veeder, Police Sargeant

Contact information:
(518) 789-6355
mveeder.millertonpolice@gmail.com

David Rudin, Police Sergeant

Contact information:
(518) 789-6355

THE PLANNING BOARD

Lance Middlebrook, Planning Board Chair

Contact information:
(518) 789-4489 ext. 104
pbchair@villageofmillerton-ny.gov
Term: 7/2023-7/2024

Patti Lynch-VandeBogart, Planning Board Member

Contact information:
(518) 789-4489 ext. 104
pvandebogart@villageofmillerton-ny.gov
Term: 4/2018-6/2023

Carol Gribble, Planning Board Member

Contact information:
(518) 789-4489 ext. 104
cgribble@villageofmillerton-ny.gov
Term: 7/2021-6/2026

Andrew Rebillard, Planning Board Member

Contact information:
(518) 789-4489 ext. 104
arebillard@villageofmillerton-ny.gov
Term: 4/2019-6/2024

Matt Soleau, Planning Board Member

Contact information:
(518) 789-4489 ext. 104
msoleau@villageofmillerton-ny.gov
Term: 10/2022-6/2027

zoning BOARD

Delora Brooks, Zoning Board Chair

Contact information:
(518) 789-4489 ext. 104
zbachair@villageofmillerton-ny.gov
Term: 7/1/2023-6/30/2028

Ron Orlando, Zoning Board Member

Contact information:
(518) 789-4489 ext. 104
rorlando@villageofmillerton-ny.gov
Term: 4/2019-6/30/2024

Ed Stillman, Zoning Board Member

Contact information:
(518) 789-4489 ext. 104
estillman@villageofmillerton-ny.gov
Term: 7/1/2022-6/30/2027

Claire Goodman, Zoning Board Member

Contact information:
(518) 789-4489 ext. 104
cgoodman@villageofmillerton-ny.gov
Term: 7/1/2023-6/30/2026

Suzanne Stevens, Zoning Board Member

Contact information:
(518) 789-4489 ext. 104

Term:
2/1/2024-6/30/2025

GET IN TOUCH!

  • 518-789-4489

  • clerk@villageofmillerton-ny.gov